Investigators 6 Books Collection


$948.00 $339.00




Investigators 6 Books Collection

貨號: 9781035035694 分類: , , , ,
  • 描述
  • 額外資訊


Please Note That The Following Individual Books As Per Original ISBN and Cover Image In this Listing shall be Dispatched. InvestiGators Series 6 Books Collection Set By John Patrick. They’re Alligators – and Investigators!

InvestiGators: written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the full colour, laugh-out-loud series perfect for emerging readers and fans of Dav Pilkey’s Dog Man.

Ants in Our: With Brash in the hospital, Mango teams up with his robot replacement Robo-Brash to fight crime. Their mission is to stop crime before it even starts. With Crackerdile out of action that will be easy right?

Off the: InvestiGators Mango and Brash don their fanciest vests for Off the Hook, the next mystery in the hilarious adventure series.Written by John Patrick Green and illustrated in full colour, perfect for emerging readers and fans of Dav Pilkey’s Dog Man.

Take the: Sewer-loving secret agents Mango and Brash are plunged into a hilarious new mystery and a BIG MESS in John Patrick Green’s full-colour, laugh-out-loud graphic novel Take the Plunge, perfect for emerging readers and fans of Dav Pilkey.

Braver and: The InvestiGators are having a hard time keeping a low profile – their new headquarters are in a giant robot towering over the city! How can they be SECRET agents if everyone recognizes them?

Heist and Seek : Mango and Brash go undercover and under canvas as internationally renowned painters to expose a crook who has truly mastered the art of CRIME! Can they recover the missing masterpieces and save the city art museum’s fundraising gala.


Weight 2 kg