Max Meow #2: Donuts and Danger

-43%

$138.00 $79.00

價錢:$79.00

原價:$138.00

節省:$59

Max Meow #2: Donuts and Danger

  • 描述
  • 額外資訊

描述

“Funny, furry and fantastic!” —Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Hilo series

Calling all GRAPHIC NOVEL FANS! Do you like DONUTS? Do you crave DANGER? Then Max Meow-the graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE–is PURR-fect for you! Just right for fans of Dogman, Bad Guys, Hilo and anyone who LOVES TO LAUGH!

Meowza! Max was just getting used to being a SECRET SUPER HERO when his and his best friend Mindy’s evil look-alikes show up in Kittyopolis! And what’s worse, they’re determined to take over the world’s donut supply–and Max and Mindy are getting blamed! Can Max and Mindy work together to save the day–and the donuts?! Find out in Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger! A deliciously funny, action-packed new series that’s so good you’ll want seconds! Bonus! Includes How to Draw Mindy AND Max Meow’s SECRET Donut Scavenger hunt!

額外資訊

Weight 0.5 kg
X

1 件新商品已添加到您的購物車

Frequently bought with A pop-up book of colour Butterfly Butterfly


Kobe Bryant: Legends in Sports
$78.00 $49.00

價錢:$49

原價:$78

節省:$29

查閱
Jingle-Bells-Something-Smells!
$138.00 $69.00

價錢:$69

原價:$138

節省:$69

查閱
Alphabet Ice Cream and Other Rhymes Collection (4 books)
$354.00 $149.00

價錢:$149

原價:$354

節省:$205

查閱
The Kicks 6 Collection
$399.00 $239.00

價錢:$239

原價:$399

節省:$160

查閱
Follow Your Nose - Fruit (Scratch Sniff Search)
$159.00 $88.00

價錢:$88

原價:$159

節省:$71

查閱
The Unicorns Are Coming to Town
$138.00 $49.00

價錢:$49

原價:$138

節省:$89

查閱
Usborne Lift-the-Flap - Grammar and Punctuation
$159.00 $69.00

價錢:$69

原價:$159

節省:$90

查閱
...And a Happy New Year?
$198.00 $99.00

價錢:$99

原價:$198

節省:$99

查閱