ORT Time Chronicles Stage 10-12 (Oxford Reading Tree)






ORT Time Chronicles Stage 10-12 (Oxford Reading Tree)

Availability: In stock SKU: 9780192758613 Categories: , , , , ,
  • Description
  • Additional information


Fun and accessible first chapter book adventures for young readers

Biff, Chip, Kipper and friends are older now and their true destiny is about to be revealed!

Join them as they embark on the mission of a lifetime in this exciting series of carefully levelled and accessible first chapter books, perfect for supporting children to become confident readers.

  • Fun and accessible first chapter books.

  • Carefully levelled to boost the confidence of the child.

  • Thrilling adventure series with dramatic plots, perfect for keeping the attention of children who are making the transition from picture books to longer stories


Oxford Reading Tree帶你穿越時空🛸

ORT Time Chronicles Level 10-12 (18本📚) 優惠價: $299/套 (❗ 平均只係約$16.6一本❗ )

由一班英國教育專家編寫既Oxford Reading Tree (ORT) TimeChronicles系列

在Time Chronicles系列中,Biff, Chip, Kipper已經長大啦,魔法鎖匙帶佢地返到古代,


每本Time Chronicles 既書都有閱讀提示(Reading Tips) 同詞彚表(Glossary),

更可於書中學到大量地道既生字、文法和英國文化,令小朋友係閱讀中更有效咁學習。 圖書附彩色插圖、內容生動有趣,一定可以吸引小朋友追看。

The Strange Box (Stage 10)

Beyond the door (Stage 10)

The Jewel in the hub (Stage 10)

The Matrix Mission (Stage 10)

The Power of the Cell (Stage 10)

The Time Web (Stage 10)

Times Runners (Stage 11)

Tyler: His Story (Stage 11)

A Jack and three queens (Stage 11)

Mission Victory (Stage 11)

The Enigma Plot (Stage 11)

The Thief who stole nothing (Stage 11)

Stranger at the Gates (Stage 12)

The will of the people (Stage 12)

Fire in the dark (Stage 12)

The stone of destiny (Stage 12)

Making a both for it (Stage 12)

The Cauldron of Darkness (Stage 12)

Additional information

Weight 1.85 kg