The Selection Series 5 Books Collection Set by Kiera Cass






The Selection Series 5 Books Collection Set by Kiera Cass

Availability: 3 件庫存 貨號: 9780008209155 分類: , , ,
  • 描述
  • 額外資訊


Titles in the Set

  1. The Selection
  2. The Elite
  3. The One
  4. The Heir
  5. The Crown
The Selection
Its the chance of a lifetime and 17-year-old America Singer should feel lucky. She has been chosen for The Selection, a reality TV lottery in which the special few compete for gorgeous Prince Maxons love.
The Selection gets fierce as rivals stake their claim on the prince. Six girls, one life-changing prize. . .America Singer will leave her pre-destined life for a world of glamour and luxury, if she wins. . .But surviving The Selection is tough.
The One
THE SELECTION changed the lives of thirty-five girls forever. Now, only one will claim Prince Maxons heart
Its swoon meets the Hunger Games in the third installment of THE SELECTION series!
The Heir
In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illa’s royal family into a whole new Selection – and find out what happens after happily ever after.
The Crown
Kiera Cass  #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page.


Weight 1.4 公斤