Unicorn Boy(Book One)

-34%

$99.00

價錢:$99

原價:$149

節省:$50

Unicorn Boy(Book One)

Availability: In stock SKU: 9781250830265 Categories: , , , ,
  • Description

Description

《獨角獸男孩》是一個色彩繽紛、滑稽而溫馨的漫畫小說系列中的第一部,講述了一個害羞的孩子不情願地長出了一只獨角獸的角,並用他新發現的神奇力量幫助那些需要幫助的人!

 

UNICORN BOY is the first in a colourful, hilarious and heartwarming graphic novel series about a shy kid who unwillingly sprouts a unicorn horn and uses his newfound magical powers to help those in need! Perfect for fans of Jamie Smart or those moving on from Dog Man.

The first few years of Brian’s life were unremarkable – nothing weird about this kid, no sir.

Then he found a bump on his head.

And it grew …

And grew …

And grew…

Into a full-blown, sparkling, SINGING unicorn horn!